FAIRVIEW


SCHOOLS


PUBLIC


Echoing Tradition / Achieving Excellence / Shaping Tomorrows

Home of the Yellowjackets

Tracy Bowers (Admin Secretary)
  • tbowers@auroraok.org
Nancy Forbes (Admin Secretary)
  • nforbes@auroraok.org
Denise Marten (Admin Secretary)
  • dmartin@auroraok.org
Rocky Burchfield (Superintendent)
  • burchfield@auroraok.org
Brian Hamar (FHS Principal)
  • hamar@auroraok.org
Brock Robison (Chamberlain Principal)
  • brobison@auroraok.org
Mark Van Meter (Cornelsen Principal)
  • mvm@auroraok.org
Angela Krieger (Instrumental Music, 6th Music)
  • akrieger@auroraok.org
Craig Krieger (Instrumental Music)
  • ckrieger@auroraok.org
Gail Major (Special Education)
  • gmajor@auroraok.org
Vince McGolden (8th Ag. Education, FFA Advisor)
  • vmcgolden@auroraok.org
Ryan Nightingale (7th & 8th Science)
  • rdnight@auroraok.org
Angie Seifried (6th & 7th Reading)
  • aseifried@auroraok.org
Kody Strader (Special Education Coordinator)
  • kstrader@auroraok.org
Mac Wahl (6th Social Studies)
  • mwahl@auroraok.org
Cinnamon White (6th Math)
  • cwhite@auroraok.org
Stephanie White (7th English)
  • swhite@auroraok.org


Mary Beth Outhier (FHS Aide)
Brandy Swanson (FHS Aide)
Sabine Tripp (Cornelsen Aide)
Rachel D'Alberto (Cornelsen Aide)
Bev Heinrichs (Cornelsen Aide)
Christine Miller (Cornelsen Aide)
Sarah Averill (Cornelsen Aide)
Chelsea Robinson (Cornelsen Aide)
Tracy Goodson (Cornelsen Aide)
Sara Pendergraft (Cornelsen Aide)
Amanda Helms (Cornelsen Aide)
Ashley McDaniel (Cornelsen Aide)
Danna Dow (Cornelsen Aide)
Holly Davis (Cornelsen Aide)
Sonia Bell (Cornelsen Aide)
Ashley Chance (Cook)
Amanda Hale (Cook)

Marta Haworth (Art, Teachers Aide)
  • mhaworth@auroraok.org

Melanie Haworth (Spanish Lab)

Lavonna Hopkins (Speech & Debate)
  • lhopkins@auroraok.org
Elaine Hutchison (Algebra 2, Trig/Pre-Calc, AP Calculus, Coach)
  • ehutchison@auroraok.org
Troy Hutchison (Physical Science, Chemistry, Human Anatomy)
  • tdhutchison@auroraok.org
Craig Krieger (Instrumental Music)
  • ckrieger@auroraok.org
Jerrod Lundry (Ag. Education, FFA Advisor)
  • jlundry@auroraok.org
Vince McGolden (Ag. Education, FFA Advisor)
  • vmcgolden@auroraok.org
Ryan Nightingale (Physical Science, Biology 2, Coach)
  • rdnight@auroraok.org
Patrick Rich (American History, Coach)
  • prich@auroraok.org
Brock Robison (Coach)
  • brobison@auroraok.org
Kody Strader (Special Education Coordinator)
  • kstrader@auroraok.org
Kayla Sutton (English 1, Am Lit/Comp 3, English Lit/Comp 4)
  • ksutton@auroraok.org
Stephanie White (English 2)
  • swhite@auroraok.org

Jackie McGolden (Pre-K)
  • jmcgolden@auroraok.org
Ronda Mueller (2nd Grade)
  • rmueller@auroraok.org
Aimee Poe (1st Grade)
  • apoe@auroraok.org
Allison Regier (2nd Grade)
  • aregier@auroraok.org
Cathy Redinger (1st Grade)
  • credinger@auroraok.org
Kari Robison (4th Grade)
  • krobison@auroraok.org
Rani Smith (2nd Grade)
  • rsmith@auroraok.org
Kody Strader (Special Education Coordinator)
  • kstrader@auroraok.org
Stephanie Thomas (Kindergarten)
  • sthomas@auroraok.org
Amanda Voth (Special Education)
  • avoth@auroraok.org
Christy Webb (4th Grade)
  • cparkins@auroraok.org


Quick Links

Support Staff

Terri Boyer (Technology Director)
Erin Ard (Elementary School Custodian)
David Walton (Bus Driver)
Glenda Brinson (Cook)
Susan Overstreet (Cook/Dishwasher)
Morgan Towle (Server)
Ava West (Server/Dishwasher)
Paul Becker (Transportaion Maintenance)
Ted Harp (Shuttle Bus Driver)
Darrel Jantz (Bus Driver)
Pearl Ali (Cornelsen Aide)
Connie Becker (Cornelsen Aide)
Sarah Burris (Pre-K Aide)
Pamela Cassidy (Chamberlain Aide)
Kathy Edingfield (Cornelsen Aide)
Lavada Koehn (Penner Center)
Randi Lackey (Mission Mentors)
Vicky Neufeld (School Nurse)

Mark Van Meter (Principal)
  • mvm@auroraok.org
Teresa Deutschendorf (Secretary)
  • tdeutschendorf@auroraok.org
Shawnda Barton (Kindergarten)
  • sbarton@auroraok.org
Lisa Burrell (3rd Grade)
  • lburrell@auroraok.org
Kayl Clark (1st Grade)
  • kclark@auroraok.org
Kaci Edwards (Special Education)
  • kedwards@auroraok.org
Debbie Goodson (3rd Grade)
  • dgoodson@auroraok.org
Michelle Gosney (Speech Therapist)
  • mgosney@auroraok.org
Pat Jeffries (Title 1 Coordinator)
  • pjeffries@auroraok.org
Stephanie Jones (5th Jones)
  • sjones@auroraok.org
Crystal Kingcade (Special Education)
  • ckingcade@auroraok.org
Angela Krieger (Music)
  • akrieger@auroraok.org
Kim Larsen (5th Grade)
  • klarsen@auroraok.org
Rachel Lowder (3rd Grade)
  • rlowder@auroraok.org
Sheri Martens (Speech Therapist)
  • smartens@auroraok.org

Cornelsen

Elementary

Brock Robison (Principal)
  • brobison@auroraok.org
Cyndi Baker (Secretary)
  • cbaker@auroraok.org
Mike Barton (6th Girls Basketball, 7th & 8th PE)
  • mbarton@auroraok.org
Robert Bernard (JH Football, JH Boys Basketball, JH Baseball)
  • rbernard@auroraok.org
Titus Burrell (Special Education, 7th & 8th Math, 6th Football, 6th Boys Track)
  • tburrell@auroraok.org
Ross Doane (6th & 7th Science, Coach)
  • rdoane@auroraok.org
Vicki Ewbank (Counselor, Building Test Coordinator)
  • vewbank@auroraok.org
Amanda Hammer (7th & 8th Math, JH Basketball)
  • ahammer@auroraok.org
Marta Haworth (Art)
  • mharworth@auroraok.org
Lavonna Hopkins (6th & 8th English, Study Hall)
  • lhopkins@auroraok.org
Twylia Keck (Special Education, 6th & 7th Reading)
  • tkeck@auroraok.org



Brian Hamar (Principal)
  • hamar@auroraok.org
Linda Zimmerman (Secretary)
  • lzimmerman@auroraok.org
Susie Harder (Secretary)
  • susieharder@auroraok.org
Mike Barton (OK History, World History, Government, Coach)
  • mbarton@auroraok.org
Sarah Baum (Media Center Director, Yearbook)
  • sbaum@auroraok.org
Ashlee Bernard (Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2)
  • abernard@auroraok.org
Robert Bernard (Computer Applications, Coach)
  • rbernard@auroraok.org
Jim Blevins (Athletic Director)
  • jblevins@auroraok.org
Rinda Bowden (Special Education)
  • rbowden@auroraok.org
Stephanie Boyer (Spanish)
  • sboyer@auroraok.org
Titus Burrell (Special Education, Pre-Algebra, Coach)
  • tburrell@auroraok.org
Jenni Cabral (Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA Advisor)
  • jcabral@auroraok.org
Ross Doane (Coach)
  • rdoane@auroraok.org
Bill Hasty (Alternative Education)
  • bhasty@auroraok.org



Chamberlain

Middle

School

Fairview High School

Administration